Family/Relationship

I think this will be a good topic for me because I have a lot of ideas for the different essays this semester.

The memoir essay ill b talking about my accident when i was younger. And how my family and I grew past the problem, and how our relationship with each other got stronger. For the ethnography ill be talking about society and how they judge my brother and other army members from wearing army clothes and not wearing them. The argument essay I was thinking more like “why do people do drugs”       I know its a broad statement but I want to focus on the start and the feeling of it. And I can relate it to family/relationship because in my family there was someone that was a big drug person.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *